Awards for Outstanding Contribution to Western Australia Women’s Masters Hockey are announced at the Women's National Championships each year.

We are pleased to publish the recipients of the award this year:

Karen Allen
Anita Duckworth
Robyn Himbeck
Wendy Quint
Helen Rule

Congratulations to all recipients.   

Category: News Feed
Hits: 595