The Hockey WA Masters Competition has three leagues: Midweek Masters Men; Midweek Masters Women; and Weekend Masters Men. The season runs from April to September each year.

The O40 Midweek Masters Men run on Wednesday nights (Monday overflow night) at various turf venues.

The O35 Midweek Masters Women run on Wednesday nights (Monday overflow night) at various turf venues.

The O40, O50 and O60 Masters Men leagues play regular weekly grass matches on Saturdays at either 2:00 or 3:30pm.