The WA Masters Hockey Committee is pleased to announce the recipients of the team contribution awards at the 2019 Women’s Masters Championship held on the Gold Coast, Queensland:

Over 35s: Stacey Hamilton
Over 40s: Tina Parker
Over 45s: Jodie George/Nicole Ilich
Over 50s: Anna Taylor
Over 55s: Kelley Robinson
Over 60s: Debra Andrew/Pearl Watene
Over 65s: Alma Davies