Thank you everyone who attending the recent WA Masters Hockey Committee Meeting.  We are pleased to announce the new committee for 2020 and would like to thank Peter Connolly and Keith Gilbride for the outstanding contribution they have made to the WA Masters Hockey Committee for many years, as they now step down from their duties on the committee.  Your experience and insight will be missed.  The annual report is available for review here.

The WA Masters Hockey Committee is pleased to announce the recipients of the team contribution awards at the 2019 Women’s Masters Championship held on the Gold Coast, Queensland:

Over 35s: Stacey Hamilton
Over 40s: Tina Parker
Over 45s: Jodie George/Nicole Ilich
Over 50s: Anna Taylor
Over 55s: Kelley Robinson
Over 60s: Debra Andrew/Pearl Watene
Over 65s: Alma Davies