This web site is a record of the team's achievements both on and off the field at the annual National Veterans Hockey Championships.

The squad selected to represent WA in 2009 in Hobart, is as follows:

Nancy Churchill Rosa Garner Dot Glass Pat Halden
Kerry Hood Shirley Howard Kerry Koltasz Marg Mourach
Leone Nicholls Lynette Smart Vicki True Jessie Ugle
Coach: Don Smart Manager: Pat Booth

Over 60 Women 2009 Images

Over 60 Women 2009 Match Reports