O40 Men 2008 Team

This web site is a record of the team's achievements both on and off the field at the annual National Veterans Hockey Championships.

The squad selected to represent WA at Darwin is as follows:

Peter Bampton (Whitford) Michael Bilney (CGSHA) Alan Dick (Vic Park) Martin Ferrari (Hale)
Gunnar Grov (Kwinana) Ismael Leis (Vic Park) Scott McDonald (ECU) Noel Morrison (Hale)
John Sims (Newman) Glenn Strother (Fremantle) Martin Turner (Newman) Colin Tyler (Hale)
Darran Wilson (Melville)
Coach: Noel Morrison Manager: Paula Dick


Over 40 Men 2008 Images


Over 40 Men 2008 Match Reports