O40 Men 2014 Team

This web site is a record of the team's achievements both on and off the field at the annual National Masters Hockey Championships.

The squad selected to represent WA in Perth is as follows:

Paul Armitage (VC) Tim Ashford Allan Colthart (C) Damon Diletti (GK) Craig Emslie
Richard Gardiner David Hurst Mike Illingworth Iain Kirkaldy (VC) Pat Knott
Nigel Land Stewart McDonald Murray McIntyre David Perry Cam Robinson (GK)
Chris Rourke Brian Siva Michael Starling  
Coach: Michael Starling Manager: Tracy Connolly Asst Mgr: Blair Pedler

Games – All on PHS1 

1. Sat 4th Oct vs NSW 5.15pm start 
2. Mon 6th Oct vs TAS 2.15pm start 
3. Tue 7th Oct vs WAC 2.15pm start 
4. Thu 9th Oct vs QLD 11.15am start 
5. Semi Finals Fri 10th Oct 12.45pm and 2.15pm start 
6. Grand Final Sat 12th Oct 3.00pm start 

Over 40 Men 2014 Images

Over 40 Men 2014 Match Reports