This web site is a record of the team's achievements both on and off the field at the annual National Veterans Hockey Championships.

The squad selected to represent WA in 2009 in Hobart, is as follows:

Gail Anderson (Esperance) Debra Andrew (Bunbury) Tracey Buswell (Bunbury) Shirley Cull (Hills)
Maris Margetts (Melville) Kerry Mather (Warren) Lesley Mather (Esperance) Janese McDougall (C) (YMCC)
Kaye McGlew (Dandaragan) Jenny Rogers (Uni Assoc) Jill Sheehan (CTP) Lynette Tapper (Geraldton)
Susan Tide (GK) (Hale) Ricky Whelan (Bunbury)
Coach: Carol Samsa Manager: Glenice Hahnel

Over 50 Women 2009 Images

Over 50 Women 2009 Match Reports