This web site is a record of the team's achievements both on and off the field at the annual National Masters Hockey Championships.

The squad selected to represent WA in 2015 in Brisbane, is as follows:

Train-ons - Jude Ottaway, Helen Rule.

Judy Bailiff Marjorie Boultbee Jenny Casserly Susan Clarke Heather Davies
Anita Duckworth Marie Fulbert-Hadet Helen Guinness Jocelyn Henly Tiki Kelsey
Kate Main Melinda Plati Kelley Robinson  Leonie Squire  Suzanne Stoate 
Train on:  Jude Ottaway Helen Rule    
Coach: Suzi Wood Manager: Janene Bon

Over 50 Women 2015 Images

Over 50 Women 2015 Match Reports