This web site is a record of the team's achievements both on and off the field at the annual National Veterans Hockey Championships.

The squad selected to represent WA in 2006 in Perth, is as follows:

Len Blyth (WASPS) Wally Daly (Subs) John Dunstan (WASPS) Neville Gandy (Subs)
John Harper (Blades) Peter Hearne (Blades) Ian Hill (Subs) Trevor Kerr (NCR)
Duncan Price (Fremantle) Ian Sills (Willetton) Brian Soares (Lakers) Alan Stewart (WASPS)
Simon Thomson (NCR) Phillip Thunder() Ken Walter (Wolves) Simon Williams (WASPS)
Coach: Peter Hearne Manager: Brian Soares

Over 60 Men 2006 Images

Over 60 Men 2006 Match Reports