Over 60 Men Team 2010

This web site is a record of the team's achievements both on and off the field at the annual National Veterans Hockey Championships.

The squad selected to represent WA in Bunbury is as follows:

Dennis Baker Greg Black Len Blyth Ian Brown
Dudley Burress Bill Campbell Ashley Challenor Graham Challenor
Peter Fogels John Harper (GK) Geoff Hudson Geoff Kozak
Peter Morgan Alan Stewart Simon Thomson Heath Tyrell
Coach: Ian Pestana Manager: Ashley Challenor

Over 60 Men 2010 Images

Over 60 Men 2010 Match Reports