Over 60 Men Team 2007

This web site is a record of the team's achievements both on and off the field at the annual National Veterans Hockey Championships.

The squad selected to represent WA at Gold Coast is as follows:

Colin Benporath (Hale) Len Blyth (WASPS) Graham Challenor (WASPS) Clyde Evans (NCR)
Peter Hearn (Blades) Mal Horrigan (NCR) Roger Jewell (WASPS) Jim Malcolm (YMCC)
Philip Metcalf (Subs) Richard Norton (WASPS) Bill Price (Wolves) Brian Soares (Lakers)
Alan Stewart (WASPS) Simon Thomson (NCR) Simon Williams (WASPS)
Coach: Len Blyth Manager: Brian Soares

Over 60 Men 2007 Images

Over 60 Men 2007 Match Reports