Over 60 Men Team 2012

This web site is a record of the team's achievements both on and off the field at the annual National Masters Hockey Championships.

The squad selected to represent WA in Hobart is as follows:

Greg Allen Ian Brown William Campbell John Chapman
Len Collier Dudley Evans Peter Fogels Bruce Goetze
John Harper Geoff Hudson Charles Hulbert Peter Komyshan
Peter Morgan Ray Norton Ian Pestana Heath Tyrrell
Train on: Dennis Reid
Coach: Ian Pestana Manager: Len Collier

Over 60 Men 2012 Images

Over 60 Men 2012 Match Reports