This web site is a record of the team's achievements both on and off the field at the annual National Masters Hockey Championships.

The squad selected to represent WA Gold in Perth is as follows:

Eric Alcock Peter Gason Graham Harler Howard Herbert
Ian Hill John Jeffreys Peter Murray John Ree
Paul Robinson Barry Rutter Colin Sanders Stan Salazaar
Graeme Sansom (GK) Max Stewart Ron Venables Les Waldon
Peter Willett      
Train on: John Halley
Coach: Barry Rutter Manager: Bill Williamson

Over 70 Men 2014 Images

Over 70 Men 2014 Match Reports