This web site is a record of the team's achievements both on and off the field at the annual National Masters Hockey Championships.

The squad selected to represent WA in Sydney is as follows:

Ashley Foster Peter Gason Graham Harler Ian Hill
David Lester Peter Murray Neil Patterson William (Paul) Robinson
Barry Rutter Colin Sanders Ron Venables Les Waldon
Peter Willett Bill Williamson    
Train on: John Halley
Coach: Barry Rutter Manager: Bill Williamson

Over 70 Men 2013 Images

Over 70 Men 2013 Match Reports