This web site is a record of the team's achievements both on and off the field at the annual National Masters Hockey Championships.

The squad selected to represent WA in Cairns is as follows:

Len Blyth Robert Bowyer John Burt Peter Gason Graham Harler
Howard Herbert Ian Hill John Jeffreys Roger Jewell David Lester
Peter Murray Barry Rutter Colin Sanders Gordon Thomas Ronald Venables
Leslie Waldon Ken Walker      
Coach: Colin Sanders Manager: Bill Williamson

Over 70 Men 2015 Images

Over 70 Men 2015 Match Reports