This web site is a record of the team's achievements both on and off the field at the annual National Veterans Hockey Championships.

The squad selected to represent WA in Canberra is as follows:

Ken Dyer Ash Foster Peter Gason John Halley
Graham Harler Derek Hoad David Lester Paul Robinson
Barry Rutter Stan Salazar Brian Stewart Max Stewart
Ron Venables Ken Watt Peter Willett Bill Williamson
Coach: Tom Crossen Manager: Bill Williamson

Over 70 Men 2011 Images

Over 70 Men 2011 Match Reports