Over 55 Men Team 2011

This web site is a record of the team's achievements both on and off the field at the annual National Veterans Hockey Championships.

The squad selected to represent WA in Canberra is as follows:

Greg Allen Greg Cooper Wayne Cutler Steve Farrer
Keith Gilbride Maurice Giles David Herrington Rudi Keswick
Peter Kontor Tom Long George Naylor Ian Simes
Max Viner Peter Westlund Shane Williams Paul Wright
Coach: Rob Lawson Manager: Wayne Cutler

Over 55 Men 2011 Images

Over 55 Men 2011 Match Reports