Over 55 Men Team 2014

This web site is a record of the team's achievements both on and off the field at the annual National Masters Hockey Championships.

The team to represent WA in Perth is as follows:

Stephen Adams(GK) Peter Crowe Wayne Cutler David Elliott Steve Farrar
Maurice Giles Dave Herrington Colin Howell Lyle Kenny Graham Miller (VC)
Norm Morrison Ian Parker Stephen Pestana (C) Nigel Rayney Brian Robinson (VC)
Geoff Robinson Ian Simes Peter Westlund
Coach: Rob Lawson Manager: Astrid Miller Physio: Penney Russell

Over 55 Men 2014 Images

Over 55 Men 2014 Match Reports