This web site is a record of the team's achievements both on and off the field at the annual National Masters Hockey Championships.

The team to represent WA in Cairns is as follows:

Craig Burgess Grant Carville Peter Crowe * Wayne Cutler Steve Farrar
Martin Ferrari (GK) Lyle Kenny Jimmy Miller Noel Morrison * Ian Parker
John Pestana Steve Pestana Brian Robinson Geoff Robinson John Ruprecht
Paul Scicluna  Jeremy Walsh Peter Westlund    
Coach: Rob Lawson Manager: Astrid Miller

* N Morrison & P Crowe will each play one week

Over 55 Men 2015 Images

Over 55 Men 2015 Match Reports