Over 55 Men Team 2008

This web site is a record of the team's achievements both on and off the field at the annual National Veterans Hockey Championships.

The squad selected to represent WA at Darwin is as follows:

Dennis Baker (WASPs) John Chapman (Vic Park) Alan Chesney (Wed Vets) Len Collier (Whitford)
Dudley Evans (WASPs) Keith Gilbride (WASPs) Maurice Giles (Rockingham) John Harper (Blades)
Les Hayter (Blades) Geoff Hudson (WASPs) Rudy Keswick (Harlies) Thomas Long (NCR)
Ray Norton (NCR) Ian Pestana (CTP) Mal Skinner (WASPs) Butch Worth (OAHC)
Coach: Rob Lawson Manager: Len Collier

Over 55 Men 2008 Images

Over 55 Men 2008 Match Reports