Over 55 Men Team 2009

This web site is a record of the team's achievements both on and off the field at the annual National Veterans Hockey Championships.

The squad selected to represent WA in Melbourne is as follows:

Greg Allen Dennis Baker Jim Campbell Doug Colman (GK)
Bruce Dick Dudley Evans Peter Fogels Keith Gilbride
Maurice Giles Shane Knapp Rob Lawson Tom Long
Peter Morgan Ray Norton Ralph Untersteiner Greg Wood
Paul Wright
Coach: Rob Lawson Manager: Les Hayter

Over 55 Men 2009 Images

Over 55 Men 2009 Match Reports