O40 Women 2005 Team

This web site is a record of the team's achievements both on and off the field at the annual National Veterans Hockey Championships.

The squad selected to represent WA in 2005 at Melbourne, is as follows:

Fiona Athaus Marjorie Boultbee Joanne Buller Erin Davis
Anita Duckworth Helen Guinness Tracey Hough Tiki Kelsey
Judith Ritz Helen Rule Claire Skoss Leonie Squire
Suzanne Stoate Fiona Stuart Coach: Carol Samsa Manager: Glenice Hahnol 


Over 40 Women 2005 Images

Over 40 Women 2005 Match Reports