This web site is a record of the team's achievements both on and off the field at the annual National Veterans Hockey Championships.

The squad selected to represent WA in 2006 at Darwin, is as follows:

G Althaus (Vic Pk) M Boultbee (Avon) J Casserley (Collie) A Duckworth (YMCC)
H Guiness (Avon) C Harris (Hale) K Hoye (Eastern Blades) K Main (Uni Assoc)
F McDonald (Gingin) A McVee (Gingin) J Ritz (Vic Pk) H Rule (Vic Pk)
L Squire (Vic Pk) F Stuart (Vic Pk) Coach: C Samsa Manager: L Roper


Over 40 Women 2006 Images

Over 40 Women 2006 Match Reports