This web site is a record of the team's achievements both on and off the field at the annual National Veterans Hockey Championships.

The squad selected to represent WA in 2011 in Perth, is as follows:

Glenys Chinnery (GK) Narelle Dodd Nicole Doorman Kellie Grant
Robyn Himbeck Lauren Johnston Cheryl Kapec Samantha Rankin
Melony Schoultz Anita Scott Janine Stevenson Wendy Stone (GK)
Kate Tonkin Jill Van Duuren Bettina Wolf
Train Ons: 
Jean Marie-Rudd Louise Keefe
Leadership Group: 
Nicole Doorman Anita Scott Samantha Rankin
Coach: Fiona Stuart  Manager: Janine Raszkawajski


Over 40 Women 2011 Images



Over 40 Women 2011 Match Reports