2015 O40 Womens Team

This web site is a record of the team's achievements both on and off the field at the annual National Masters Hockey Championships.

The squad selected to represent WA in 2015 in Brisbane, is as follows:

Donella Berry (GK) Nyree Brown Natarsha Caddy Jodie George Madeleine King (GK)
Pauline Molloy Julie-Ann Ogilvie Carrie Parsons Kylie Reed Karen Richards
Kellie Sadler Anita Scott Ally Thunder Kate Tonkin Katy Vipond
Sarah Zappelli        


Over 40 Women 2015 Images

Over 40 Women 2015 Match Reports