This web site is a record of the team's achievements both on and off the field at the annual National Veterans Hockey Championships.

The squad selected to represent WA in 2007 In Sydney, is as follows:

F Althaus (Vic Pk) M Boultbee (York) J Casserley (Boyup Brook) A Duckworth (YMCC)
S Foster (Hale) K Gibson (Mingenew) H Guiness (York) T Kelsey (Uni Assoc)
K Main (VC) (Uni Assoc) A McVee (Uni Assoc) J Ritz (C) (Vic Pk) H Rule (Vic Pk)
S Stoate (South Perth) F Stuart (VC) (Vic Pk) Coach: C Samsa Manager: L Roper


Over 40 Women 2007 Images

Over 40 Women 2007 Match Reports