Over 50 Men Team 2005

This web site is a record of the team's achievements both on and off the field at the annual National Veterans Hockey Championships.

The squad selected to represent WA in 2005 at Wollongong, is as follows:

Dennis Baker Eddie Bartnik Len Collier (Player/Mgr) Bruce Dick
Dudley Evans Peter Fogels Maurice Giles Les Hayter
Geoff Hudson Robbie Lawson (Cap/Coach) Doug Philp Clive Poole
Graham Ryan Max Viner Butch Worth  
Selected but withdrew      
Alan Chesney Ray Norton (Cap/Coach) Ralph Untersteiner

Over 50 Men 2005 Images

Over 50 Men 2005 Match Reports