Over 50 Men Team 2015

This web site is a record of the team's achievements both on and off the field at the annual National Masters Hockey Championships.

The team selected to represent WA in Cairns is as follows:

Mark Arnold Rob Behets Michael Bilney Peter Chisholm John Christie
Peter Connolly (GK) Mike Hallam Matt Jones Kevin Knapp Tim Reynolds
Russell Rieck Greg Ross Brian Saxby Bruce Taylor Craig Trott
Colin Tyler Darren Wilson      
Train on: Gavin Parker
Coach: Kevin Knapp Manager: Tracey Connolly

Over 50 Men 2015 Images

Over 50 Men 2015 Match Reports