Over 50 Men Team 2013

This web site is a record of the team's achievements both on and off the field at the annual National Masters Hockey Championships.

The squad selected to represent WA in Sydney is as follows:

Mark Arnold Michael Bilney Paul Cartwright Martin Ferrari (GK)
Mike Hallam Barry Holford Matthew Jones John Meacock
Noel Morrison Russell Rieck Bede Rogers Brian Saxby
Paul Scicluna Craig Trott Colin Tyler Bryan Zekulich
Coach: Matthew Jones Manager: Russell Rieck

Over 50 Men 2013 Images

Over 50 Men 2013 Match Reports