Over 50 Men Team 2012

This web site is a record of the team's achievements both on and off the field at the annual National Masters Hockey Championships.

The squad selected to represent WA in Hobart is as follows:

Shaun Bunn - Hale Grant Carville - Joondalup Ray Embry - Hale Cameron Fairbrother - Harlies
Martin Ferrari - OAHC Michael Jensen - Melville Graeme Malatesta - Hale Jimmy Miller - Victoria Park
Norm Morrison - WASPS Noel Morrison - OAHC Mike Ooosterhof - WASPS Ian Parker - WASPS
Mark Pugsley - Hale Russell Scanlon - Melville Paul Scicluna - Eastern Blades Mike Sputore - Hale
Craig Trott - Eastern Blades Jeremy Walsh - John 23rd
Coach: Cameron Fairbrother Manager: Mike Sputore

Over 50 Men 2012 Images

Over 50 Men 2012 Match Reports