Over 50 Men Team 2009

This web site is a record of the team's achievements both on and off the field at the annual National Veterans Hockey Championships.

The squad selected to represent WA in Melbourne is as follows:

Wayne Cutler Ray Embry Cameron Fairbrother Steve Farrar
Lyle Kenny David Lockett Graeme Malatesta Graham Miller
George Naylor Chris North Stephen Pestana Nigel Rayney
Mike Sputore Max Viner (GK) Peter Westlund Shane Williams
Coach: Cameron Fairbrother Manager: Mike Sputore

Over 50 Men 2009 Images

Over 50 Men 2009 Match Reports