Over 45 Women Team 2006

This web site is a record of the team's achievements both on and off the field at the annual National Veterans Hockey Championships.

The squad selected to represent WA in 2006 at Darwin, is as follows:

C Creasey (Hale) H Gandy (Avengers/Warren) G Glaskin (Melville) M Hadet (Bunbury)
J Hatt (Hale) T Hough (Vic Pk) M Prentice (Hale) J Sheehan (CTP)
E Staples (CTP) L Tate (Vic Pk) P Watene (Eastern Blades) S Waters (Canning)
G Westlund (NCR) D Whiting (Hale) Coach: V Silich Manager: M Weston

Over 45 Women 2006 Images

Over 45 Women 2006 Match Reports