Over 45 Women Team 2012

This web site is a record of the team's achievements both on and off the field at the annual National Masters Hockey Championships.

The squad selected to represent WA in 2012 in Melbourne, is as follows:

Judy Bailiff - Eastern Goldfields Marjorie Boultbee - Avon Anita Duckworth - YMCC Helen Guinness - Avon
Jocelyn Henly - WASPS Lyn Lucas - Wagin Vicki Re - YMCC Sandy Reysenbach - NC Raiders
Kelley Robinson - Busselton Jean-Marie Rudd - Joondalup Sandra Smith - Busselton Leonie Squire - YMCC
Suzanne Stoate - WASPS Julie White - Busselton Claire Wright - Uni Associates  
Train Ons: Peggy Nelson Raelene King
Coach: Wendy Quint  Manager: Wendy Stone

Over 45 Women 2012 Images

Over 45 Women 2012 Match Reports