Over 45 Women Team 2013

This web site is a record of the team's achievements both on and off the field at the annual National Masters Hockey Championships.

The squad selected to represent WA in 2013 in Adelaide, is as follows:

Sally Barrett Vicki Berry Marjorie Boultbee Nicole Doorman
Kellie Grant Helen Guiness Jocelyn Henly Kelli Reilly
Kelley Robinson Jean-Marie Rudd Wendy Stone Leonie Squire
Anna Taylor Jil Van Duruen Claire Wright  
Coach: Ian Colan Manager: Donelle Smith

Over 45 Women 2013 Images

Over 45 Women 2013 Match Reports