This web site is a record of the team's achievements both on and off the field at the annual National Veterans Hockey Championships.

The squad selected to represent WA in 2008 in Brisbane, is as follows:

Deanne Bailey (Hills Assoc) Carol Bindon (Whitford) Karen Crook (EGHA) Sarah Earl (Lakers)
Marie Hadet (Bunbury) Judy Hawrylak (Hills Assoc) Tracey Hough (Vic Park) Del Jack (Vic Park)
Penni Johnston (Bunbury) Tiki Kelsey (Uni Assoc) Alison McVee (Uni Assoc) Helen Oostryck (Bunbury)
Judy Ritz (Vic Park) Helen Rule (Vic Park)
Coach: David Cosgrove Manager: Kerry Foote

Over 45 Women 2008 Images

Over 45 Women 2008 Match Reports