Over 45 Women Team 2011

This web site is a record of the team's achievements both on and off the field at the annual National Veterans Hockey Championships.

The squad selected to represent WA in 2011 in Perth, is as follows:

Fiona Althaus (GK) Marjorie Boultbeg Anita Duckworth Nicki Gambrell
Helen Guinness Jocelyn Henly Tiki Kelsey Catherine Lewis
Lyn Lucas (GK) Kate Main Vicki Re Sandy Reysenback
Judith Ritz Helen Rule Leonie Squire Suzanne Stoate
Train Ons: Francine McDonald Jacinta Schneider
Coach: Bob Jacobs  Manager: Laura Ross

Over 45 Women 2011 Images

Over 45 Women 2011 Match Reports