Over 45 Women Team 2015

This web site is a record of the team's achievements both on and off the field at the annual National Masters Hockey Championships.

The squad selected to represent WA in 2015 in Brisbane, is as follows:

Megan Caporn Tammy Cowan Rona Craig Julie D’Silva Nicole Doorman
Kellie Grant Kirsty Grant Robyn Himbeck Lauren Johnston Lyn Lucas (GK)
Samantha Rankin  Larissa Rechichi Kellie Reilly JM Rudd Jill Van Duuren
Claire Wright        
Train-Ons: Narelle Dodd Anne-Marie Foster    
Coach: Allison Rieck Manager: Janine Raszkawajski

Over 45 Women 2015 Images

Over 45 Women 2015 Match Reports