Over 45 Women Team 2010

This web site is a record of the team's achievements both on and off the field at the annual National Veterans Hockey Championships.

The squad selected to represent WA in 2010 in Canberra, is as follows:

Fiona Althaus (GK) Marjorie Boultbee Jenny Casserly (Co Captain) Anita Duckworth
Helen Guiness Susan Joyce Tess Lee Catherine Lewis
Kerrie Longbottom Kate Main Imelda Pankhaust Judy Ritz (Co Captain)
Helen Rule Suzanne Stoate
Coach: Alison McVee Manager: Nicola Ogden

Over 45 Women 2010 Images

Over 45 Women 2010 Match Reports