Over 35 Women 2006 Team

This web site is a record of the team's achievements both on and off the field at the annual National Veterans Hockey Championships.

The squad selected to represent WA in 2006 at Darwin, is as follows:

G Chinnery (Hale) N Dodd (Dalwallinu) N Doorman S Foster (Hale)
B Golding (Fremantle) K Grant (UGSHA) V Harris (Hale) R Himbeck (Wolves)
C Murphy (Subs) W Quint (South Perth) V Reynolds (Blades) A Rieck (Uni Assoc)
J Scott (South Perth) J Wagner (Subs) Coach: J Elliot Manager: K Foote

Over 35 Women 2006 Images

Over 35 Women 2006 Match Reports