Over 35 Women 2008 Team

This web site is a record of the team's achievements both on and off the field at the annual National Veterans Hockey Championships.

The squad selected to represent WA in 2008 in Brisbane, is as follows:


Liana Andrews (Bunbury) Glenys Chinnery (Hale) Carolyn Combes (Subs) Narelle Dodd (Mortlock)
Kellie Grant (UGSHA) Robyn Himbeck (Wolves) Kym Ilse (Subs) Kirstin Morley (Joondalup)
Nikki Morris (Joondalup) Cheryl Murphy (Subs) Wendy Quint (South Perth) Kelli Reilly (Wyalkatchem)
Tammy Thomas (Hale) Kate Tonkin (Geraldton) Jill van Duuren (Hale)
Coach: Thor Amundsen Manager: Lynne Bengston

Over 35 Women 2008 Images

Over 35 Women 2008 Match Reports