This web site is a record of the team's achievements both on and off the field at the annual National Veterans Hockey Championships.

The squad selected to represent WA in 2007 In Sydney, is as follows:

D Bunting (Whitford) G Chinnery (VC) (Hale) C Combes (Subs) N Doorman (Bunbury)
N Gambrell (UGSHA) K Grant (UGSHA) R Himbeck (C) (Wolves) K Ilse (Peel)
F McDonald (Hale) C Murphy (Subs) R Myburgh (Subs) W Quint (South Perth)
V Reynolds (Blades) T Thomas (Hale) J Wagner (Subs)
Coach: J Elliot Manager: C Dayman

Over 35 Women 2007 Images

Over 35 Women 2007 Match Reports