2015 WA Over 35 Womens State Team

This web site is a record of the team's achievements both on and off the field at the annual National Masters Hockey Championships.

The squad selected to represent WA in 2015 in Brisbane, is as follows:

Sheridan Buswell Deborah Cashman (GK) Claire Goss Emma Jamieson Natalie Jarlett
Suelette Le Roux Jodie Nield Valerie O'Neill Nikki Rollason (GK) Elisabeth Sander
Jo Sgro Elisha Tatham Emma Thurlby-Wright Allison Whitnell Sally Yapo 
Coach: Janet Elliott Manager: Beverley Gardiner

Over 35 Women 2015 Images

Over 35 Women 2015 Match Reports