This web site is a record of the team's achievements both on and off the field at the annual National Masters Hockey Championships.

The squad selected to represent WA in 2012 in Melbourne, is as follows:

Kellie Atherton - UGSHA Denise Bendotti - Vic Park Isobel Bevis - Peel Nyree Brown - Vic Park
Bernadette Charsley - Vic Park Stacey Denning - YMCC Jodie George - UGSHA Claire Goss - WASPS
Madeleine King - UWA Nicolette Morries - Joondalup Renae Pares - WASPS Tina Parker - Vic Park
Kellie Sadler - Eastern Goldfields Elisabeth Sander - Dale Joanne Trembath - Kalamanda Karly White - Eastern Goldfields
Coach: Janet Elliot Manager: Tess Smith

Over 35 Women 2012 Images

Over 35 Women 2012 Match Reports