O35 Women 2009

This web site is a record of the team's achievements both on and off the field at the annual National Veterans Hockey Championships.

The squad selected to represent WA in 2009 in Hobart, is as follows:

Liana Andrews (Bunbury) Narelle Dodd (Mortlock) Pauline Farmer Maree Gabbedy
Robyn Himbeck (Wolves) Cindy Jessop Lauren Johnston Cheryl Murphy (Subs)
Karen Richards Jean Marie Rudd (Joondalup Lakers) Sonia Scott (GK) Janine Stevenson
Jill van Duuren (Hale) Katy Vipond
Coach: Tony Miller Manager: Lynne Bengston

Over 35 Women 2009 Images

Over 35 Women 2009 Match Reports