This web site is a record of the team's achievements both on and off the field at the annual National Veterans Hockey Championships.

The squad selected to represent WA in 2010 in Canberra, is as follows:

Kellie Atherton Isobel Bevis Bernadette Charsley Carmen Gallagher
Narelle Herring Robyn Himbeck (Capt) Madeleine King (GK) Pauline Molloy
Heidi Naish Tina Parker Carrie Parsons Cherie Potaczala
Fiona Power Sonia Scott (GK) Jo Trembath Katy Vipond (VC)
Roberta Waretini
Coach: Tony Miller Manager: Lynne Bengtson

Over 35 Women 2010 Images

Over 35 Women 2010 Match Reports