This web site is a record of the team's achievements both on and off the field at the annual National Veterans Hockey Championships.

The squad selected to represent WA in 2011 in Perth, is as follows:

Kellie Atherton Isobel Bevis Nyree Brown Bernadette Charsley
Stacey Denning Janet Elliot Sinead French-Bluhm Lanie Garia
Jodie George Tania Iseppi Rene Pares Tina Parker
Carrie Parsons Sonia Scott Donna Treloar Katie Vipond
Train ons:
Mariken Boars Carmen Gallagher Temeka Hood Madeline King
Coach: Tony Miller Manager: Nicola Ogden

Over 35 Women 2011 Images

Over 35 Women 2011 Match Reports