Over 45 Men 2005 Team

This web site is a record of the team's achievements both on and off the field at the annual National Veterans Hockey Championships.

The squad selected to represent WA in 2005 at Wollongong, is as follows:

Ross Arancini Dominic Berry Craig Burgess Paul Cartwright
Joslyn D'Silva Cameron Fairbrother Shane Gherbaz Michael Jensen (Vice Captain)
Joseph Mastrangelo Graham Miller (Player/Coach) Geoff Robinson (Captain) Bede Rogers
Michael Sputore (Player/Manager) David Tonkin Michael Waite Shane Williams

Over 45 Men 2005 Images

Over 45 Men 2005 Match Reports