Over 45 Men 2006 Team

This web site is a record of the team's achievements both on and off the field at the annual National Veterans Hockey Championships.

The squad selected to represent WA in 2006 in Perth, is as follows:

Dominic Berry (NCR) Peter Bowen (C) (NCR) Chris Buchan (YMCC) Craig Burgess (Fremantle)
Paul Cartwright (OAHC) Tony Davey (NCR) Joslyn D'Silva (OAHC) Mathew George (Subs)
Michael Jensen (VC) (Melville) Dave Lockett (Wolves) Graham Miller (Vic Pk) Colin De la Nougerede (OAHC)
Stephen Pestana (CTP) Bede Rogers (OAHC) Craig Smith-Gander (OAHC) Shane Williams (Vic Pk)
Coach: Graham Miller Manager: Michael Sputore

Over 45 Men 2006 Images

Over 45 Men 2006 Match Reports