Over 45 Men 2015

This web site is a record of the team's achievements both on and off the field at the annual National Masters Hockey Championships.

The team selected to represent WA in Cairns is as follows:


John Baker Anton Brown Glen Kirkaldy Alan Dick Wayne Grimes
Steve Hicks Peter Hudson  Drew Loxley Mark Lyons Scott Macdonald
Andreas Manopas Matthew Needham Brad Potter Cameron Robinson (GK) Martin Turner
Coach: Scott MacDonald  Manager: Paula Dick

Over 45 Men 2015 Images

Over 45 Men 2015 Match Reports